Contact Us                                                                                 

White County Sheriff's Office               

111 Depot Street, Suite 4                 

Sparta, Tennessee 38583

                                                     

Main (931) 836-3028                             

(931) 836-2700               

(931) 836-3621                             

(931) 836-3607                           

       

Fax  (931) 836-1524 Administrator's Office

"  "  (931) 836-3504 Squad Room

"  "  (931) 837-1550 Warrant's

"  "  (931) 837-6200 Jail

"  "  (931) 837-2226 Booking

 

Detective's Annex (931) 837-9562

    "              "    (931) 837-6295

Annex Fax...........(931) 837-6200

 

In Case of Emergency Call.........911

Non-Emergency.......................(931) 738-7111

  "              "  .......................(931) 738-7112

  "              "  .......................(931) 738-7113

  "              "  .......................(931) 738-7114

 

E-mail Directory

Sheriff Oddie J. Shoupe        oshoupe@whitecosheriff.org

Chief Tommy Simmons          tsimmons@whitecosheriff.org 

Major Jewell Bilbrey              jbilbrey@whitecosheriff.org

Captain James OConner        joconner@whitecosheriff.org

Captain Ron Smith              rsmith@whitecosheriff.org

Det. John Ford                    jford@whitecosheriff.org

Det. John Meadows            jmeadows@whitecosheriff.org

Det. Chris Isom                  cisom@whitecosheriff.org

Det. Richard Lynch              rlynch@whitecosheriff.org

Det. Steve Page                spage@whitecosheriff.org

Captain Greg Matthews        gmatthews@whitecosheriff.org

Lt. Brandon Dillon                bdillon@whitecosheriff.org

Lt. Janice Hale                    jhale@whitecosheriff.org 

Lt. Chadra Daniels              cdaniels@whitecosheriff.org

Lt. Johnny Hood                  jhood@whitecosheriff.org

AA Darlene Young              dyoung@whitecosheriff.org

AA Patti Spahn                  pspahn@whitecosheriff.org

Sgt. Daniel Trivette            dtrivette@whitecosheriff.org

Sgt. Nigel McQueen            nmcqueen@whitecosheriff.org

Sgt. Shannon Jenkins          sjenkins@whitecosheriff.org

Sgt. Lanny Wheeler              lwheeler@whitecosheriff.org

 

 

White County Circuit Court Clerk Website:

www.whiteccc.com

 

Sparta Expositor:

www.myspartanews.com

 

Tennessee Sex Offender Registry:

www.tbi.state.tn.us

 

Sparta Chamber of Commerce:

www.Sparta-Chamber.net

 

Tennessee Most Wanted:www.tbi.state.tn.us/Fugitives/TBI_MWD4.HTM

 

Tennessee Bureau of Investigations (TBI):

www.tbi.state.tn.us

 

State of Tennessee Information:

www.TennesseAnytime.org

 

National Center for Missing and Exploited Children:

www.missingkids.com

 

 

LOGIN:

mail.whitecosheriff.org/    webaccess

 

COMMENTS REGARDING WHITE COUNTY ANIMAL RESCUE ON CARE2 MAKE A DIFFERENCE WEBSITE:

www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/303487673

 

 

Made with Namu6